A+ A A-

Select your language

    Research Sub-committee
    The Research Sub-committee reports directly to the Board. It meets 4 times per year.

    • Dr Helen Buckley | Chair, member AAI Board
    • Ms Orlaith Traynor, AAI Chair
    • Professor Sheila Greene, AAI Board
    • Ms Claire McGettrick, UCD (Extern)
    • Dr Richard Sullivan, Professor Emeritus, University of British Columbia (Extern)
    • AAI CEO
    • Dr Margo Anglim, AAI Board
    • Dr Judy Lovett | Secretary, AAI Research officer
    Membership of the Executive (in attendance at the research subcommittee)
    • Mr Darren Broomfield, Principal Social Worker
    • Mr Gordon Corrigan, AAI Head of Information and Tracing
    • Mr Mark Kirwan, AAI Head of Domestic Adoption
    • Ms Orla Bolger, AAI Head of Intercountry Adoption

    Mission Statement

    " To ensure the provision of the highest possible standards of adoption related services, throughout the lifelong adoption process, with the best interests of children as the first and paramount objective."

    Please publish modules in offcanvas position.