We are currently recruiting to fill a Principal Officer post in The Adoption Authority of Ireland.

Last modified on Friday, 28 April 2017 13:13

Please click here for more details for upcoming Barnardos Post Adoption events

Last modified on Friday, 21 April 2017 14:22

Commission on Mother and Baby Homes: Second Interim Report published

Last modified on Wednesday, 12 April 2017 15:07

HHAMA STATEMENT ON FEE INCREASE

30th March 2017

Last modified on Tuesday, 04 April 2017 09:54
Friday, 24 March 2017 15:38

Post adoption services directory update

Last modified on Friday, 24 March 2017 15:43
Monday, 06 March 2017 11:38

Notice - iaa events calender

Last modified on Friday, 10 March 2017 17:46

Please see attached Statments from Minister for Children and Youth Affairs and from the Mother and Baby Homes Commission of Inquiry

 Statment from Minister for Children and Youth Affairs

 Statement from Mother and Baby Homes Commission of Inquiry

Commission of Investigation

Information Sheet

Last modified on Tuesday, 07 March 2017 16:55
Friday, 17 February 2017 15:11

Spring events with barnardos post adoption

Barnardos Post Adoption Service is running support groups for both adopted adults and birth mothers this Spring.

Last modified on Friday, 17 February 2017 15:16

REQUEST FOR TENDERS FOR THE DEVELOPMENT OF AN AUDIT OF IRISH RESEARCH AND AN OVERVIEW OF POLICY AND LEGISLATIVE CHANGE IN RELATION TO ADOPTION FOR THE ADOPTION AUTHORITY OF IRELAND

Last modified on Tuesday, 14 February 2017 12:24
Monday, 13 February 2017 15:08

National Adult Literacy Agency Awards 2017

Adoption Authority is highly commended for its website glossary. Click here for more information.

Last modified on Monday, 13 February 2017 15:12

Please click the link below regarding contact details for Accredited Bodies with Information & Tracing Services 

Accredited Bodies with Information & Tracing Services

Last modified on Tuesday, 31 January 2017 12:37
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 11:56

Notice - new adoption support group

New Adoption support group

Last modified on Tuesday, 24 January 2017 12:02
Page 1 of 3